Cabo Expeditions Reviews

Overall Rating / 205 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Cabo Expeditions

5.0 out of 5 stars

– November 4, 2017

Soloman and Bernardo were excellent hosts. Beautiful experience!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– October 9, 2017

My husband and I had an amazing time on the beach hopper snorkeling excursion in Cabo Dan Lucas. Our guide Julio and boat driver Claudio were tremendously helpful, courteous friendly and knowledgeable. They took us to two wonderful reefs and we saw a lot of varieties of fish. Our guide prepared a delicious picnic lunch on the beach and took wonderful care of us.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– August 5, 2017

My family and I had a wonderful time with Cabo Expeditions! everyone was very helpful and kind the whole trip, including everyone at the office. We did the beach hopper activity and it was the perfect amount of snorkel time to boat time. We will be sure to return for more fun next time we are in Cabo!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– July 16, 2017

We went snuba diving with cabo expeditions. We originally had booked to go two days prior but due to bad water conditions we had to reschedule. The team at the office were very accomodationg and nice. While out on the boat on the way to the snuba sight the guides were very knowledgeable and explained everything to us very well. There were only 4 people snuba diving on this trip so my husband and I had our own guide and the other two people had their own guide which was nice. I wish I could remember our guides name because he was very awesome the entire tour. I was very nervous and panicky and he did everything to reassure that everything was okay, he even made sure to stay next to me and have hold of my belt. I highly recommend this tour for anyone thinking to go!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– March 12, 2017

Our parasailing adventure was amazing!! Our crew of Andy, Nael, Ana R and Nataniel were very knowledgeable, very entertaining and so fun! They even gave us the added bonus of some awesome whale watching too! I will definitely use Cabo Expeditions again and definitely request the same crew!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– March 9, 2017

Parasailing was amazing and one of the most fun things I have ever done!! Our crew Andy, Nail, Nathaniel and Anna R were so much fun and very professional. Even got the bonus of watching the whales while on the boat. I will definitely be returning to Cabo and will request this crew again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– March 8, 2017

Ivan and Bernardo were the best guides we could have wished for! We saw a ton of whales and they made sure we enjoyed every part of the trip. Wonderful guys, we had a fantastic time. I would recommend to anyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– March 2, 2017

Awesome experience!! Highly recommended. Staff does an excellent job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– March 2, 2017

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars

– March 2, 2017

Great experience wonderful crew andy ana and nathan. Beautiful view real nice

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: